Have a Question or Want to Receive Additional Information?
 

Universal Cheerleaders Association
6745 Lenox Center Court, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38115
Phone: 888-CHEERUCA
Fax: 901.387.4317


Your Personal On Demand Service

(PODS)

These teams are based in UCA's National office and are here for you.  They handle everything from registrations of camps, competitions, and clinics, to accommodating every customer with personalized attention and care.

Camps Email
Residential / Day / Resort Camps:

West / Southeast Regions                                    

(CA, NV, HI, AK, AZ, ID, UT, WA, OR, MT, NC, SC, GA, FL)             

Keosha Lipsey ext. 4458

Midwest Region                                   

(OH, IN, WI, MN, IA, NE, SD, ND, IL, MO, MI, KS, CO, WY)

Erika Severs ext. 5562

Southwest / Northeast Regions                                               

(TX, OK, NM, NJ, MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, DC, DE, NY, VA, WV)

Ainslie Turner ext. 4592

Midsouth Region

(TN, MS, LA, AL, KY, AR)

Tammy Collins ext. 5530



klipsey@varsity.com

 

 

esevers@varsityspirit.com


aturner@varsityspirit.com

 

 

 

tcollins@varsityspirit.com

Home Camps:

West Region                                                                     

(CA, NV, HI, AK, AZ, ID, UT, WA, OR, MT)                             

Jennifer Burnett ext. 4545

Southwest Region                                                          

(TX, OK, NM)                                                                    

Mendy Terrell ext. 5553

Northeast Region                                                           

(NJ, MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, DC, DE, NY, WV, VA)

Jennifer Burnett ext. 4545

Midwest Region                                                             

(OH, IN, WI, MN, IA, NE, SD, ND, IL, MO, MI, KS, CO, WY)

Missy Miller ext. 4337

Southeast Region                                                           

( NC, SC, GA, FL)                                                       

Chelsea Simoneaux ext. 5926

Mid-South Region                                                          

(TN, MS, LA, AL, KY, AR)                                     

Lisa Holder ext. 4316

 

jeburnett@varsityspirit.com

 

mterrell@varsityspirit.com


jeburnett@varsityspirit.com



mmiller@varsityspirit.com



csimoneaux@varsityspirit.com



lholder@varsityspirit.com


V!ROC:

V!ROC Camps   

Mendy Terrell ext. 5553

Please visit vroc.varsity.com
for more information on V!ROC

Follow UCA:
Connect on Facebook Connect on Twitter
Share
Varsity
UDA | AACCA | USASF | Contact Us | Find Reps | Varsity Spirit Fashion | V!ROC

All Content is copyright of Varsity Brands, Inc. Permission is required for any reprinting of materials or photos.
Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Varsity.com